Shelburne County is located on the breathtaking southern tip of Nova Scotia. We are home to 14,000 residents.


The Shelburne County Local NSTU includes over 140 members at 8 schools - 5 elementary schools and 3 high schools (grades 7-12) - in the county. 


For current events and notices, please visit our Facebook page - Shelburne County Local NSTU. Please note, you must be an NSTU member in Shelburne County to join this page.